haaedu.blogg.se

Eagle claw reel schematics
Eagle claw reel schematics






eagle claw reel schematics

it works as smooth as the day it was built Gallery- Payment Policy To protect myself and my valued customers. I usually take apart and grease all of my used reels when I get them but this one really didn't need it. more black instead of gold) it works perfectly.

eagle claw reel schematics

It is missing some paint which is to be expected and I believe from what I've seen that these originally came with a gold anodized handle(this is definitely an eagle claw handle but. I know it wasn't the reel that caught the fish but I fell in love with this thing immediately! Too bad my wife loves money more than fishing. I admit it, I had to go try this bad boy out and caught me a beautiful little brookie on the first cast. I understand why these vintage eagle claws are so sought after and thats why I am gonna be a little high on the price. Free Picture Hosting, Free eBay Listing Software Eagle Claw Fishing Reel 325 Vintage Outdoor spinning reel Open Face- Click on any picture to enlarge- Eagle Claw Fishing Reel 325 Vintage Outdoor spinning reel Open Face This is such a smooth reel. MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! HAVE A GREAT DAY!Īuctonic Free Templates. Pay Pal Payments must be received within 7 days of auctions ending date. Please be aware that we must file customs forms accurately and honestly. Send it back and we will be happy to refund your money! High bidder pays $6.00 for US Mail Economy Class shipping and delivery confirmation in the U.S. more stand behind all of our merchandise and we believe in treating our customers like we want to be treated! If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase.

eagle claw reel schematics

Thank you for shopping at Funky retro Monkey WE. Check my other eBay items to see a different Eagle Claw fishing reel, also in UNUSED condition. While the reel is NEAR MINT to MINT(virtually like new) the box condition is VERY GOOD, with some minor scattered wear. The box has an original price sticker of: $22.97. There is no date on the box or paperwork, I"THINK" it was made around the 1970's or 1980's- give or take. The box reads: EAGLE CLAW.MODEL EC88B SPIN CASTING REEL.LINE TEST 12.A PRODUCT OF WRIGHT& McGILL CO. The reel has NEVER BEEN USED and included in the box are the original warranty paper and instructions/ parts breakdown sheet. Fortunately it comes in the original box. I don't fish and honestly don't know anything about this reel.








Eagle claw reel schematics